December News

Feeling grateful today to the internet, which brings good news on its snowy cat feet. First off, thank you, Kelli Russel Agodon, for your kind words about my poems in Writer’s Digest!
I am honored to be in great company: Brenda Shaughnessy, Christine Garren, Eduardo Corral, and Richard Siken!

In other news, I’m shopping around a new manuscript, called Abloom and Awry, and am planning some readings with George Witte in the spring (congrats on your upcoming book, George!) Also I have some good news in the works, but am not allowed to tell yet, so keep an eye on this space…

My books are available through me here, and the free shipping offer still stands if you buy both poetry books. In fact, I can get them in the mail today!

Leave a Reply

