Hello world!

Hi! I wanted to have one place for all my poems that have appeared online.

My first book of poems, The Gospel of Galore, is available various places. You can also send me an e-mail and I can sign a copy for you and mail it personally.

I’m always happy to give readings.

My second book of poetry, Precise, can be found here. For my day job, I work at Covenant House and am the co-author of Almost Home: Helping Kids Move from Homelessness to Hope, a book of profiles of homeless teenagers. In my previous life I was a reporter for The New York Times, where I most recently ran one of their local blogs.

Leave a Reply

